When coloring stacked solutions in Aerovis, make sure colorbar is first turned off.

The above is self-explanatory and probably very obvious to some people, but I became very frustrated the other day when attempting to color my stacked solutions with the data table tool made my image disappear. Now, I realize that it is necessary to adjust the axes in the plot control menu to turn off the colorbar before choosing colors for each set in the data table tool.

After that I found this post from Matt helpful in trying to use Illustrator.

Leave a Reply

